Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-308-5-330-increase-dose.297670/#post-3239064
Hello,
I tested Lulu for her PMPS and it’s currently 64. I tested again the same minute just to make sure and it’s at 67. I will wait 20 mins and test again to see where she is. If it still stays under 68, what should I do? Would I skip the dose? Also, the next time I give a dose will now be reduced to 0.75 units.
Thanks
Hello,
I tested Lulu for her PMPS and it’s currently 64. I tested again the same minute just to make sure and it’s at 67. I will wait 20 mins and test again to see where she is. If it still stays under 68, what should I do? Would I skip the dose? Also, the next time I give a dose will now be reduced to 0.75 units.
Thanks