1/26 Harley PMPS 391

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley had a good night and waited until 1:30 am for his snack. Usually he is up by mid-night. Odd numbers last night. the +7.5 was 424 and his AMPS not much better. I did increase dose to 9.5 and people call this wonkiness but still I hated to see the red.

Have a good day

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35215
 
Re: 1/26 Harley AMPS 381

Morning Harley and Patty. Good for Harley waiting for his snack. Maggie is already begging, and she has 45 minutes to go before testing. She had mini meals earlier, too! I hope Harley comes down today for you, and good luck on the new dose. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/26 Harley AMPS 381

Good morning guys ... I know you can come down harley .. let's see what you can do today! Have a great day guys ...
 
Harley is ending up high tonight. Again, don't know if he is bouncing from dropping too low during the day. I am going to feed and shoot about 15 minutes early. He is just frantic for food.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top