Julia & Bandit (GA)
Very Active Member
1/23 condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3713
1/24: AMPS 153 +3 142 +6 130 PMPS 130 +3 149 +6 149
1/25: AMPS 133 PMPS 145 +6 141
Bandit's been holding pretty steady the past few days. Very flat numbers; not much of a curve at all. When my brother moves in a week or so, I'm hoping he'll be willing to help out with the testing so I can increase Bandit's dose a little and get him back down into green.
Bandit's energy is through the roof, though. I haven't seen him act like this in years. Last night he was following me around and attacking my feet, which he hasn't done since he was a kitten. He's getting into everything! The other night I found that he had climbed up into the dish cupboard from the kitchen counter and was hiding in there, waiting to get the next person to reach in for a plate. I love that he must be feeling better than he has in a long time, even if it's requiring a lot of yelling "BANDIT!" at times. I'd much rather have my healthy trouble kitty than a subdued sick kitty.
1/24: AMPS 153 +3 142 +6 130 PMPS 130 +3 149 +6 149
1/25: AMPS 133 PMPS 145 +6 141
Bandit's been holding pretty steady the past few days. Very flat numbers; not much of a curve at all. When my brother moves in a week or so, I'm hoping he'll be willing to help out with the testing so I can increase Bandit's dose a little and get him back down into green.
Bandit's energy is through the roof, though. I haven't seen him act like this in years. Last night he was following me around and attacking my feet, which he hasn't done since he was a kitten. He's getting into everything! The other night I found that he had climbed up into the dish cupboard from the kitchen counter and was hiding in there, waiting to get the next person to reach in for a plate. I love that he must be feeling better than he has in a long time, even if it's requiring a lot of yelling "BANDIT!" at times. I'd much rather have my healthy trouble kitty than a subdued sick kitty.