1-25 Zhoom Boy AMPS 322 - we lost momentum - increase early?

CRL

Member Since 2019
Zhoom had been having beautiful blue cycles consistently and then a couple of greens that earned him 2 dose reductions, one right after the other. Now 6 days later we are back to high numbers. I know with SLGS method I should do a curve tomorrow and then (most likely) increase the dose back to 1.25. Wondering if the curve is really even necessary and if I can just increase today. Seems like he is not budging from the 200 & 300's on the current dose. What do you think?
 
The SLGS guidelines indicate that you really shouldn't rush the process. Unlike with TR, SLGS doesn't really say anything about a failed reduction. I'm kinda tempted to suggest you stick with the 1.0u dose today and increase tomorrow. Let's see what other people have to say.
 
The SLGS guidelines indicate that you really shouldn't rush the process. Unlike with TR, SLGS doesn't really say anything about a failed reduction. I'm kinda tempted to suggest you stick with the 1.0u dose today and increase tomorrow. Let's see what other people have to say.
Yeah, fair & reasonable suggestion. I am feeling impatient! Good reminder to not rush the process. It is hard to take a step back when we had such momentum. But eventually we will get there again. Thanks for the advice.
 
Back
Top