Kat & Trixie
Active Member
Happy Caturday All! 
With that bid drop at +2, here’s hoping she won’t bounce too bad.
Reduced dose for her tonight!
Have a great weekend!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pmps-133-2-202-could-this-be-a-bounce.297725/

With that bid drop at +2, here’s hoping she won’t bounce too bad.
Reduced dose for her tonight!

Have a great weekend!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pmps-133-2-202-could-this-be-a-bounce.297725/