Tom & Thomas (GA)
Member Since 2018
Previous 1/21 - Where we start switch to TR
Tonight is the start of Thomas's tenth cycle at 0.25u, with nadirs always under 100. Does that mean we should go up to 0.5u tomorrow? Or is there some reason we might want to wait?
To my mind, he has enjoyed nice, fairly flat cycles over the past few days, with numbers that are low but could be lower.
Am I right in thinking that an increase could easily yield our first lime numbers? Which I'm not looking forward to.
Tonight is the start of Thomas's tenth cycle at 0.25u, with nadirs always under 100. Does that mean we should go up to 0.5u tomorrow? Or is there some reason we might want to wait?
To my mind, he has enjoyed nice, fairly flat cycles over the past few days, with numbers that are low but could be lower.
Am I right in thinking that an increase could easily yield our first lime numbers? Which I'm not looking forward to.