Pat and Skipper (GA)
Member Since 2009
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35145&p=368551&hilit=skipper#p368551
Looks like we may be getting back on track. dancing_cat
Reducing the dose at AMPS was premature. Split the difference at PMPS; shot 0.75u.
Looks like we may be getting back on track. dancing_cat
Reducing the dose at AMPS was premature. Split the difference at PMPS; shot 0.75u.