1/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 318 +5 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 239
What a nice surprise a low yellow. I upped his dose last night so I am hoping the new juice does the trick!
All is well in Scrabble Land. His new thing is finishing his dinner in his bed. He will eat a little of it in the regular spot with Sabrina then he jumps in his bed for his shot and then I have to bring the plate over and he finishes his dinner in bed. What a spoiled guy! He only does it with me too. When DH feeds him he eats normaly.
Oh well the life of a cat. Hope everyone has a happy Fursday. Back to work for me tonight. Prayers to all the kitties and beans.
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239

Morning Michelle, good luck with the increase dose. I think Scrabble likes it. Smart boy getting his Mom to serve din din in bed. :lol: Have a nice day,
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239

Nice sunny start for Scrabble! They are so very smart and we are their servants. Never forget that Michelle. :lol: Have a wonderful day lady!
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236

Hehehe, Scrabble has your number, Michelle....service in bed, indeed :lol:

Good luck with the dosecrease. :-D

Have a nice day.....or sleep :-D
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236

No effort is too great for Lord Scrabble! Breakfast in bed, huh? Maybe Rusty would like that. A lot of the time we have to move his dish to the living room: it's cold in the kitchen in this cold weather.

Continued good luck with the dosecrease. Have a good weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236

I guess Scrabble is gonna surf on the sunnyside before he takes that increase seriously. I want breffis in bed! How did you train a bean to do that, Scrabble? I need to get the DH on board with that plan... Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236

Smart boy Scrabble, getting your momma to feed you breffis in bed :smile: you are looking kind of flat today buddy, time to bring that number down... Work that juice.

Have a great day
kathie
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236 +8.5 243

+8.5 243
wow talk about a flat cat!!!! Hope this means he is going to start working the juice tonight, gonna start a new pen tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236 +8.5 243

Dinner in bed haha tell me about it ! this is what we've been doing for a month now .. she eats one spoon and hide inside her bed where I have hide her plate with her so she finish it .

Scrabble had a flat cycle, hope he comes down to the blue really soon for you with the new dose.

have a great weekend and thanks for visiting our condo
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 239 +4 236 +8.5 243

Definitely a F L A T yellow cat today. I hope he'll show you some action tonight.

Too funny on the breakfast in bed, and just from you. He knows who is at his beck and call. :lol:
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 318

PMPS 318
Wish I could just write off today's cycle ugh! Thought with the new dose the numbers would be different but usually when he is flat he has action so hope this holds true. Off to tbp, DH in charge tonight! Work that juice buddy!
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 318

New pen, New numbers, new start--Hope it all works out for Scrabble!! Moonie adores my DH too..
Guess we are the evil meds givers, shotsters, servants & cleaners!!!WE deserve a Raise!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope new juice works it'smagic--Hugs & Love from us!~
 
Re: 1/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 318

It looks like there could be some NDW going on. I hope Scrabble comes down for you tonight.
 
Good luck with the increase. How precious that he likes to finish his dinner in his bed....very spoiled indeed but he's worth it :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top