1/25, Pookey, AMPS 110, +3 67, +4 75, PMPS 123, +3 75, +4 93

I think we kinda stumbled backwards into one! Whatever the outcome one I’m so happy with how well she’s doing!
Yea I mean idk if you followed a protocol exactly, but it’s working! Happy for you guys. It does make me wonder what would happen if I did something similar. We’re on a good path for now though.
 
Back
Top