1/25 OliverTwist pmps 289 +2 222 +3.5 90 4.5 73 +5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87627= yesterday's condo
today
amps 251
+1 288
+3 92
+4 58 fed 8%
+4.5 65 fed 5%
+8. 118
Pmps. 289
+2 222
+3.5 90
+4.5 73 ooops... posted yesterdays pmps 5.5 as tonites 4.5 73 and 76 are correct
+5 76

Good Morning All ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Another night last night!! Ollie is getting his newly shaved dose this morning. More paws, fingers and eyes crossed for it to hold.
I want to say thank you and send big hugs for all the warm welcomes for DH and his posting yesterday. I heard him on the phone with one of our customers last night. He was saying how nice everyone here is and how they took time to talk to him... "Now i know why Mary likes those people so much" was what i heard him say. "They are my friends, too." I guess he thought you were just my friends. ohmygod_smile Before i just babble on and on _ big hugs to you all.

Many prayers to all our beans and kitties. BE Well!! J.D. you be safe, happy, not hurt and have good poos and appy.
Taking, breffis, cat and going btb.
xoxo mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist amps 251

Congrats on the reducie Ollie, way to go buddy :smile: Make sure to work that juice good, ok?
Have a great day Mary, enjoy the BTB, hugs
Kathie
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist amps 251

Morning guys paws crossed for a good reducie! So cool your DH felt welcome, tell him he can post anytime lol! That is so cute what he said on the phone. Have a great day and work that new juice Ollie! Happy Fursday!
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist amps 251

Paws crossed for the shaved dose. Be a good kitty Ollie. Nice sunny start so far. :-D Have a great day Mary & Mark!
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist amps 251 +1 288 +3 92

Hi Mary. Nice to see Oliver in the green this morning. Hope he plans on doing some surfing and holds his reduced dose.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist amps 251 +1 288 +3 92 +4 58 +4.5 65

Lovely :mrgreen: :mrgreen: today Mr. Twist! Let's keep this up, we all want you to hold this reduction. Although I can totally understand if a small part of you would like a little bounce this evening so your bean can get some sleep at a regular time! :lol: Have a good day.
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist amps 251 +1 288 +3 92 +4 58 +4.5 65

Thank you all for visiting and wishing ollie well. I swear I will visit tomorrow. But not till the afternoon. I'm a liitle bit of a chocolate mess and am hoping to get to sleep some tonite.. miss you all and sending prayers and vines. BLUE SKIES TO ALL.

Wendy, I never thought I'd be happy to see a bounce...but I almost cheered tonight
Please, don't let him dive tonite!!!!!
Much love to you all. Mary and Ollie
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwistamps 251 +1 288 +3 92 +4 58 +4.5 65 pmps

Looks like you got your wish for a bounce! But the LagoonMeister would rather that Ollie stay and surf. I hope that the reducie will hold, Mary. Those were nice greens in the middle of the cycle.
Have a great weekend,

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist pmps 289 +2 222 +3.5 90 4.5 81

Nice numbers Oliver! Hold that reduction! Hope you get some rest, Mary - have a great night!
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist pmps 289 +2 222 +3.5 90 4.5 81

Good luck on the new dose! Surf Oliver, work the juice!
Wish you a relaxing & happy weekend, Mary!
 
Re: 1/25 OliverTwist pmps 289 +2 222 +3.5 90 4.5 81

He is very serious about this! He's definitely ready for round 2!

I read back over your condo yesterday and Mark did a great job. What an awesome team.

Hope the reducie holds super duper well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top