1/25 Oberon PMPS 345 (2.5 R), +2 324, +4 269, +5 285

Massive bounce... 345 at PMPS. Hoping that some R will help step on it a bit. But he made it through 6 cycles with no pinks at all, so that's new! And it looks like I'll get to sleep tonight.
 
Also, following TR he should get an increase to 9 U tomorrow morning. But the pattern (other than tonight's bounce) has been totally different at this dose- no pinks at all. So what do we think? Increase, or hold the dose and see what happens after he clears this bounce?
 
Doses with green nadirs you get to hold 10 cycles. Plus nadirs in the 50's don't leave you a lot of room to increase. I'd hold.
 
Back
Top