FrostD
Member Since 2020
Based on recommendations from previous thread, had planned 0.5U increase this morning...then he surprised me with AMPS 264. I believe he had half a can on board by the time I did the test (I do withhold food before tests, just my fault for leaving a partial can where he could get it). I'm almost wondering if I have a bounce coming...
Hold the dose another day or two, or go ahead with an increase in the morning?
Hold the dose another day or two, or go ahead with an increase in the morning?