1/25 Mr Kitty Dose Increase? AMPS 264

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Based on recommendations from previous thread, had planned 0.5U increase this morning...then he surprised me with AMPS 264. I believe he had half a can on board by the time I did the test (I do withhold food before tests, just my fault for leaving a partial can where he could get it). I'm almost wondering if I have a bounce coming...

Hold the dose another day or two, or go ahead with an increase in the morning?
 
Maybe change the white letters on yellow background to be a bit more visible.

Anyway, I think you are good for that 0.5 unit increase.
 
Back
Top