According to the protocol ( when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.)10/23 nadir was am+6 of 62.
Also he may have gone green last night, pmps was 285, +2 231/ 54pt drop by +2 is a sign of an active cycle. This amps looks like a bounce number to me.
So you will want to hold dose till 10/28 unless he earns a reduction or goes into green, if green before 10/28 hold dose for 10 cycles after the green cycle.