Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-103-5-101-pmps-119-3-70.297607/#post-3238306
Happy Caturday~
I haven't been posting recently because of work. She has been mostly blue for a while. Should I increase her dose to 0.75U? Thanks~
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom
Happy Caturday~
I haven't been posting recently because of work. She has been mostly blue for a while. Should I increase her dose to 0.75U? Thanks~
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom