1/25 Gracie PMPS 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

1/24 RECAP:
AMPS: 186 7th cycle sk1.25u
+1.5 198
+4.5 217 (vet)
+6 155
+7.5 150
+10 154
PMPS: 102 8th cycle sk1.25u
+1 130
+3 137
+5 144
+7 224



Good Morning LL. DH here. Sending thoughts and prayers too all who need them.

Marje is back at TBP today, and it has been a quiet morning around here. Everyone (four leggged everyones) had breakfast and morning rituals and are now busy napping. Gracie seems to feel good and is curled up on our bed with Gus. Tobey only watched his bird video twice and is now power snoring. Don't know why they all seem so tired as everyone got a good nights sleep. I think it may be the change in routine on Wednesday mornings, as Mom doesn't go BTB, but stays up and moving getting ready for work.

Gracie got a dose increase to f1.25u this morning. She was doing ok on the skinny, but not great. A lot of high flat blue and yellow, and not much green at all, so a little more juice today. This was the dose where she broke through and had her great run of numbers around Xmas and new years, so we are hoping she will do the same this time.

Hope you all have a great day. Off to tend the outdoor critters.
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 dose increase

Hi guys, I hope the dosecrease works out and gets her back into those good numbers. Just hearing about all those sleeping kitties makes me want to go back to bed! :lol:
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 dose increase

Looks like Gracie approves of the increase!! Nice +6.

Marje, Sienne has been helping me out in Champ's condo today...I'm hoping Jill stops by and adds her $0.02. Would you like to join the party?!! I find you quite insightful, too, and you don't hesitate to tell me like it is!!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 dose increase

Nice drop today for Gracie! A quiet house. Enjoy it Mike. It doesn't happen that often. Hope tbp wasn't too bad today for Marje and you all have a great night!!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 +7 68

DH here - It looks like she appreciates the extra juice a little too much. Gave her some 10% and recheck at 7.5. I had to laugh. It has been totally quiet around here, and as soon as Gracie starts diving Gus and Tobey wake up and are starving to death. Everybody wants to be involved. :lol:
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 +7 68

Dose is definitely working! :lol: :lol: i think cats have wake up alarms on their noses!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 +7 68 +7.5 44 +8 66

:lol: :lol:

icantssleep128637594874906238.jpg
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 +7 68 +7.5 44 +8 66

Looks like that increase helped a real lot!!--Hope this is your good dose,
But please remember this disease is unpredictable, so controlling it is hard as you know, but not impossible--
Hope Gracie does great tonite--Hugs & love from us!!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 261 +3 250 +6 125 +7 68 +7.5 44 +8 66

Wow Gracie, you are doing some GREEN business. :mrgreen: Nothing like feast or famine.
Looks like you may be around a good dose, fine tuning with drops can be so challenging! Paws crossed!
 
Hi everyone...just a quick note so we can grab dinner. Oh my, Gracie....what did you do to your daddybean today when he takes such awesome care of you? Back to square one trying to get her to flatten out but looks like she might
take the express train up tonight. :YMSIGH: Another step to our dance :-D

I may be a little scarce tonight....long day at work and I'd like to have dinner and spend time with my beloved since he is off to work. So please forgive for no condo hopping. Tomorrow should be much quieter.
 
Beautiful day today, but give the beans a break tonight Gracie. You worked daddybean really hard today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top