1.25 Fa/amps,272/+3.5,252/+7.5,302/pmps,362/+3,293/+6,310

Glad to see you've increased. You can increase every 6 cycles if you haven't seen a green on TR - you've held the 6 unit dose way past that. Unless you're back on SLGS for 14 cycle holds...I'm just looking at your signature...if you're back on SLGS you may want to update that..otherwise, please increase again in 6 cycles rather than 14. :)
 
Glad to see you've increased. You can increase every 6 cycles if you haven't seen a green on TR - you've held the 6 unit dose way past that. Unless you're back on SLGS for 14 cycle holds...I'm just looking at your signature...if you're back on SLGS you may want to update that..otherwise, please increase again in 6 cycles rather than 14. :)
I have changed the signature to SLGS. Currently I cannot test her enough for TR.
 
Back
Top