Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
1/25, Do Daa: AMPS 258, +2 290, +4 151....
Do Daa hit a 94 @amps +8. We Reduced him to 3u @ pmps.
SS Updated.
1/25, Do Daa: AMPS 258, +2 290, +4 151....
Do Daa hit a 94 @amps +8. We Reduced him to 3u @ pmps.
