1/25, Do Daa: AMPS 258, +2 290, +4 151....

Well, look at that, I see Do Daa was up to some shenanigans today. But...he technically didn't earn a reduction :). With SLGS you'd have reduced if you got under 90....close, but not quite there.
 
We reduce if we see a number under the reduction point. The goal with SLGS is to get to a dose where he maximizes his time between 90 and 149. An unearned reduction won't help that.
 
We reduce if we see a number under the reduction point. The goal with SLGS is to get to a dose where he maximizes his time between 90 and 149. An unearned reduction won't help that.

Ok, didn't think that 4 points would even matter.
 
Back
Top