1/25 Billo PMPS 67, +1 49, +1.5 55, +2 40, +2.5 40, +3 52, +4 52

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo is doing really well, napping lots under blankets today likely due to the bone chilling cold weather we have here today lol. She spent the majority of the night in surfing along the beach, and has been doing the same so far today!

Have a good evening everyone :)
 
Billo is looking lovely, although with all those greens last, looks to me like she was paddling around in the lagoon ;). The bone chilling cold is here too, I have had my fireplace on all day!
 
Thank youuu so much everyone!

I knew Billo was going to drop after that 67 at PMPS, which honestly caught me off guard. She just hit 49, I’ve fed her about a quarter tsp of M/HC so she comes back and stays above 50. I’ll get another test in about 20 min

It’s going to be a long night lol
 
Second under 50 I see and so early in the cycle. I bet a reduction gets earned in the next few days.
 
Second under 50 I see and so early in the cycle. I bet a reduction gets earned in the next few days.

Strike two! I think so too. I have a silly question lol, it's just something I've been wondering about; If I catch her in the low 50s in the next few days, should I let her steer under 50 so she can earn the reduction, or should I act accordingly and feed her M/HC so she doesn't drop?
 
She’s been on 2.0 for awhile. I think she will earn it no matter what you do as she has dipped tonight. I might feed some mc if early in the cycle but not use hc to prevent a dip under 50.
 
She was on her way up after that 55 and suddenly dropped to 40, that caught me off guard too. I fed her half tsp M/HC. I’m gonna test her again in 20 min and see how she’s looking.

Does this count as strike 3 below 50 lol? It was so soon and so quick after that rise
 
Back
Top