1/24 Skipper: AMPS 134, +5:88, +8:86, PMPS 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat and Skipper (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35073&p=367753&hilit=skipper#p367753

Today's AMPS is a pleasant surprise.

The green at +5 was after a mid-morning vomiting episode.
Skip has not been doing well on Tiki Cat Chicken: hungry, thirsty, constipated, and cranky. Switched to Sophistacat Supreme Gourmet Chicken at lunch today. It is a Fancy Feast knockoff; lo carb and doesn't contain as much junk as I would have expected. Will see what happens...

Still surfing @ PMPS! Shot reduced dose [0.5u] because I don't know where this is going.

Thanks to our cheerleaders who stopped in today. I really appreciate your support!
 
Re: 1/24 Skipper: AMPS 134

Good morning .... that is a very pleasant amps .. I hope skipper surfs the day in blues and greens for you .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top