1/24 Pepper AMPS 332, PMPS 432

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Hmmm... might have increased his dose this morning if I'd realized before I shot that this was day 4 of this dose. I thought it was day 3. I guess Ican increase tomorrow (I don't like to increase at night).
 
Re: 1/24 Pepper AMPS 332

I don't like increasing at night, either, it's hard! Hopefully Pepper will come down from that pink today for you. Have a good day, Nancy!
 
Re: 1/24 Pepper AMPS 332

Hi guys .. yeah, increasing at night can be a pain, unless you know your kitty well and they never do anything till two or three cycles in anyways, but better safe then sorry! have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top