1/24 Mookie AMPS 465, +4 149, +6 156, +9 332, PMPS 390

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning,
Mookie dropped down to 54 last night and coasted for a few hours, but it ended abruptly with a big bounce. All I can say this morning is that I hope it breaks soon. He ate a small breakfast and went btb; I'm going to do the same.

Wishing everyone a peaceful day and healthy kitties.
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465

That's impressive bouncing! I hope your btb is more successful than mine was. Maybe too much chocolate last night. ;-) Thanks for the company.
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465

Mookie and Checkers look like inverted black and white copies :) Fun to see their avatars in the same condo. Mookie, stop boinging!
Simon started off after his dx a few weeks ago as a very bouncy kitty. I lucked into a reduced dose (just due to vacation) that seems to be working better for him. Wonders never cease :razz:
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465

Nice on that 54 MookieMeister...but whoa on that bounce! No need for such drama, little dude!

Enjoy your BTB!!!
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465

Oh Mookie! There is just no need to bounce like that, please enroll in LL Liver Training School ASAP!

Hope he breaks the bounce soon and everyone enjoyed their BTB.
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465

Hi guys .. ouch on that bounce! Mookie, no need to be that high, bring it back down! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465

Oh, Mookie, not so high, buddy! It sure was pretty while it lasted ;-) You should threaten to increase his dose more often, Randa! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465, +4 149, +6 156

And he's back down! I wonder if that AMPS was a false reading? I wish I had tested twice, but there's no point in lingering on an ugly red number when he's coasting in pretty blue!
Blue_nods.gif
 
Re: 1/24 Mookie AMPS 465, +4 149, +6 156

Nice descent, Mookie! Let's just surf along in blue for a while longer, OK?

Hi Randa, thanks for the tip about the ADW coupons. I'll be looking for them the next time I order strips.
Have a great evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top