Little Man's mom (GA) Member Since 2021 Jan 24, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-little-man-amps-123-2-63-3-49-3-5-67-pmps-110.258246/ Morning all!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-little-man-amps-123-2-63-3-49-3-5-67-pmps-110.258246/ Morning all!
Little Man's mom (GA) Member Since 2021 Jan 24, 2022 #2 Just kind of coasting along here...inthink his body is finally ready to settle into thos new dose I'd love to see the lower preshots but he is still achieving below 100 most of cycle. Putting on my patience pants
Just kind of coasting along here...inthink his body is finally ready to settle into thos new dose I'd love to see the lower preshots but he is still achieving below 100 most of cycle. Putting on my patience pants