1-24 Little Man AMPS 139/PMPS 129

Just kind of coasting along here...inthink his body is finally ready to settle into thos new dose I'd love to see the lower preshots but he is still achieving below 100 most of cycle. Putting on my patience pants :)
 
Back
Top