La-La Leo (GA)
Member Since 2021
Definitely bouncing...
Keep on keeping on at 1U?
I'm still not sure whether to go TR or SLGS, but I am usually available for testing. Today's morning happened to be a scheduled MRI, plus dropping off other paperwork and the CD (of MRI) to neurologist office at a different location.
Tested Leo a little after 3pm for a +5.
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-leo-amps-141-94-5-303-11.258263/#post-2904354
Keep on keeping on at 1U?
I'm still not sure whether to go TR or SLGS, but I am usually available for testing. Today's morning happened to be a scheduled MRI, plus dropping off other paperwork and the CD (of MRI) to neurologist office at a different location.
Tested Leo a little after 3pm for a +5.
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-leo-amps-141-94-5-303-11.258263/#post-2904354
Last edited:
