1/24 Khan Amps 416,+6/325 Pmps 350,+3/263

Status
Not open for further replies.

pepperthecat1969

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35124

Lots going on so haven't had much time to post. Khan is doing well. Wisp ok tumor area progressing but her activity, appetite, litter habits all are good. Moves around the house like she is a healthy cat.

I increased the dose to 1.25u at Amps today for Khan. Fed Merricks Surf&Turf then some Fancy Feast Chopped Grill classic.. he then threw it all up. I waited then fed a smaller amount of food and he was fine-guess chopped grill & surf&turf don't mix too well! ha!

Khan is acting well, fur is growing in- I can actually see stripes on his lower back legs! Ran out of B12 and can't buy any until friday. I am giving some B12 that has NO sugar NO additives. It was the original I bought while waiting for the good B12 to arrive so I know the ingredients were checked against what was recommend here. Still I trust the main b12 everyone here uses.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top