1/24 Harley PMPS 381

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/24 Harley AMPS 401

Come on Harley, come on down from that red floor and surprise your Bean when she gets home today.

Enjoy your Monday
 
Re: 1/24 Harley AMPS 401

Good morning guys ... I hope harley comes down for you and you see some yellows and maybe blues! Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/24 Harley AMPS 401

Pattie --

I wouldn't try to hold on to the dose of Lantus if you're not seeing movement. That blue was telling you something. I'm concerned that if you stick with a dose that isn't doing much, you end up allowing the resistance to build. You may need to be aggressive about dosing.
 
Harley is high tonight also. Since I was unable to get home at his +6 (and won't be able to for the next 10 weeks), I don't know if this is a bounce or the neighbor fed him the wrong food. I only have FF in the closet but I feed raw.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top