1/24 Gandolf AMPS 203 PMPS 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35085
WCR: All P's Present

Good Evening Everyone ~O)

Hope all is well with all our LL buddies. We're going to shoot in a few minutes. I'm wondering if I should stay here at 3.75U or if I should increase to 4U. I think I'd have to watch it real careful if we up the dose; he seems to be surfing yellows and "you know what they say about surfing yellows"..(I just learned this one) that means, if I understand it right, his body may be getting ready to do a change...and it's usually to the low side( that's where he's been going). Is that right?

I have a very busy day tomorrow, up and out very early and today was extremely busy - still working. I really need to sleep. I've almost decided, just typing this out. But I want what's best for Gandolf too. Am I neglecting him if I don't, I guess, is my concern? What say the counselors? (my brain is about mush right now - not sure I'm thinking straight).

PMPS-155: Should of poked him before writing all the above. . No docrease up. Will shoot 3.75 and I think I'm still in for a night of close oversight. We're shooting and I'm shutting down the computer and unwind. Thanks to you all and for this place.

Cee
 
I think you were wise to stick with your current dose if you know you have a busy day and won't be able to monitor tomorrow.

A helpful suggestion: If you want input regarding dose or have a question, could you make a note in your subject line? If people know you have a question, they will be sure to stop by and lend a hand or at least bump your condo to the top of the Board.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top