Xara Kakarantza
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-21-zorro-amps-98-1-113.241820/#post-2724495
Hello again from us ...
As you will see in ss, tonight we had 170 BG, without having "stolen" any strange food.
So tonight I started a new food with 1% carb and I gave him the same dose.
To assume that tomorrow morning, if we have the same numbers again, I will have to increase the dose or wait for more ...?
Hello again from us ...
As you will see in ss, tonight we had 170 BG, without having "stolen" any strange food.
So tonight I started a new food with 1% carb and I gave him the same dose.
To assume that tomorrow morning, if we have the same numbers again, I will have to increase the dose or wait for more ...?