1/23 Tennessee AMPS- 229

Status
Not open for further replies.
YEAH Tennie!!

Looks like you got a little bounce going, but not bad!

You might try to get a +2 as often as possible...I call it my "crystal ball" test because it can give you a good idea of where they might be going later in the cycle.

If the +2 is about the same as the Pre-shot, it's usually going to be a "typical" Lantus cycle where he gradually goes down, then gradually goes back up
If the +2 is higher than the Pre-shot, that can be an indication that they're starting a bounce and it's usually a good time to give them a break from poking
If the +2 is lower than the Pre-shot, that's your "early warning system" that he might going lower and it's a good idea to plan on getting some extra tests in

Keep up the great work!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top