1/23 Musette pmps~237,+2~228,+4~122,+6~55

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

She just wasn't going to let me get a day in without another bounce off those lower numbers. My plan right now is to just hold her at that 1.25u until she stops the wild swings. Especially since it is taking her into double digits at her nadir, just get those preshot values down some. So far it looks like this is a good dose for her, now just to get her liver to calm down some.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350

C'mon liver! You can do it!!! Here have some calming tea and some lavender. Breathe in. Breathe out. Listen to the calming tones of my voice...
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350

Good Morning, Mel and Musette ~

Still liking that 1.25U dose for sweet Musette. And I second what Sabrina said :-D .

Enjoy the day,

Eva
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167

Really beginning to like this 1.25u for Cupcake. Oh for those that don't know...Musette was originally named Angel when I adopted her, but I already had a little Maine Coon mix named Angel. So we renamed her Musette in honor of my first diabetic kitty who was also a female Himalayan..Muse. Well...she has made it very clear that her name is Cupcake, :lol: She will answer to Musette, or Zetta, but if you want her to come in a hurry it must be Cupcake..so her Meowjesty has degreed.. :roll:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167

Hi, Mel and Cupcake :-D ~

Nice +3...maybe her liver is listening. Hope she stays steady and goes into some decent greens later.

"so her Meowjesty has degreed.." -- how cute! :-D

Eva
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167, +6~97

Yep liking this dose better and better as she settles down some.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167, +6~97, +10~211

I was planning of getting a plus 9 on her today but my pillow and mattress had different ideas when I went to go lay on the bed and play with the kitties. :oops:

But I did wake up in time to get a plus 10 and loving the number...211 is a very acceptable number because it looks like she is starting to settle in on the dose. Now if those preshot values will just start coming down some as she gets even more settled and use to those lower numbers not being a cause for Liver Panic. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167, +6~97, +10~211

Very nice +10 for Musette, Mel. All in all a good day for her coming down beautifully from that 350.

Hope you have a lovely evening with Musette and your other kitties.

Eva
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167, +6~97, +10~211

And the day finishes out on a lovely note as well...237 at pmps! I ask for lower preshot values and she delivers, but glad I got that nap in today as I may be up late tonight making sure she surfs safely in the blues and greens...she does love the flare for the dramatic..lol

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350, +3~167, +6~97, +10~211, pmps~237

I'm passing along words of calmness to her liver from Canada! The neighbours are wondering why I'm screaming, "Be Calm Mr. Liver...Be Calm!" (lol...j/k....but really, crossing my fingers for a calm evening and tomorrow!)

So happy you got that nap in too! Hopefully you have a restful evening! :)
 
Re: 1/23 Musette amps 350,+3~167,+6~97,+10~211,pmps~237,+2~2

Nice no food spike at +2 and even possibly a slight drop which is nice since her normal onset isn't until +3, so it will be interesting to see what her +4 shows.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top