1/23 Mocha AMPS 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mocha'sMom

Member Since 2013
I didn't get to post yesterday, between work and the frigid temps here the day was crazy and got away from me. Here is a recap:

AMPS 228
PMPS 212
+2 232
+4 174

This dose seems to be treating him well, he could possibly use a dosecrease but because of my schedule I think I am going to wait another week to try that. I have tomorrow off so I may get in a few extra tests tomorrow. I want to see if there is more green that I'm not catching during the day.
 
Good luck with the extra tests, I hope they show you some greens :-D Mocha is starting with a nice low yellow, hopefully you will see some blues or greens today, and tomorrow! Have a nice day! :razz:
 
Nice sunny start for Mocha today! That 69 you got a couple of nights ago is a good nadir, so I agree holding onto this dose a bit is a good idea.

Stay warm!
 
A very nice start for Mocha today! I hope you saw some lovely colors with those extra tests today as well. Have a great evening, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top