JoM Member Since 2023 Friday at 3:00 PM #1 1/22 Karamelle AMPS 208 +4 371 +8 459 PMPS 543 +525 Raised the dose again this morning. Last edited: Friday at 7:42 PM
Staci & Ivy Member Since 2022 Friday at 3:23 PM #2 JoM said: 1/22 Karamelle AMPS 208 +4 371 +8 459 PMPS 543 +525 Raised the dose again this morning. Click to expand... Good luck with the increase Jo and Karamelle
JoM said: 1/22 Karamelle AMPS 208 +4 371 +8 459 PMPS 543 +525 Raised the dose again this morning. Click to expand... Good luck with the increase Jo and Karamelle