1/23 Jackson AMPS 173 +6 95 ACK--overslept!

Status
Not open for further replies.

JacksonCatson

Member Since 2012
The late nights of last weekend, in combination with my alarm not going off, meant that I had a nice sleep-in this morning. Which I didn't mean to have and which meant the AM shot was 1.5 hours late. Man. And I have a meeting tonight, which is going to make tonight's shot a bit challenging. Hoping I can leave early enough to get home right in time for the shot.

All things considered, Jack is rolling with the punches -- 173 AMPS and a green at +6. He seems to be his old pre-diabetes self, curious and playful. I would expect that the dose reduction, the skipped shot, and the delayed shot will have his numbers higher for a bit, but we'll get settled again if we need to.

Have a good day, all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top