Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 250 10th cyle f1u
+1.5: 227
+3: 171
+5: 155
+7.5: 44 fed 1 tsp 10%/2 drops karo
+8: 76
+9.5: 61 fed 1 tsp 10%
+10: 84
+11.5: 105
PMPS: 108 11th cycle f1u
+1: 138
+2: 89
+2.5: 93
+3: 137
+4: 240 confused_cat
AMPS: 350 12th dose f1u
+2: 353
+4: 311
Happy Sunday to all our dear friends in Lantus Land. Continued prayers and healing for Claudia, Rocket, and Nicole and her family.
WCR: 5 Ps in place because mamabean is so late getting in her report. Gracie had healing numbers within most of the last three cycles (before this morning). We continue with feeding her more in the PS and +1 feedings in the hopes it will stop her bounces and then she will be able to level out more. She's been feeling fine this morning...wrestling a bit with Tobey, sunning on the patio, helping me make the bed. I am hoping she breaks through this bounce quickly and gets back to normal numbers. I do not want to change her dose yet...even though she has had numbers in the 40s twice on this dose, she has always failed a reduction to 1u and because she has had numbers in the 40s twice on this dose, I don't want to increase her yet. We want to see if she can adjust to this new feeding schedule and flatten out. Paws crossed.
Beth: thanks for your post last night after we hit the sack. Yes...she had a better run of numbers than she has had in a while so we'll hope she gets back to business soon!! We appreciate your input in our condo...it's been very helpful.
Hope everyone has a wonderful day. It is beautiful here in Tucson; I've been trying to get my Sunday chores done and now I'm going out for a hike while Gracie will allow it. Check in with you all later today!
Recap:
AMPS: 250 10th cyle f1u
+1.5: 227
+3: 171
+5: 155
+7.5: 44 fed 1 tsp 10%/2 drops karo
+8: 76
+9.5: 61 fed 1 tsp 10%
+10: 84
+11.5: 105
PMPS: 108 11th cycle f1u
+1: 138
+2: 89
+2.5: 93
+3: 137
+4: 240 confused_cat
AMPS: 350 12th dose f1u
+2: 353
+4: 311
Happy Sunday to all our dear friends in Lantus Land. Continued prayers and healing for Claudia, Rocket, and Nicole and her family.
WCR: 5 Ps in place because mamabean is so late getting in her report. Gracie had healing numbers within most of the last three cycles (before this morning). We continue with feeding her more in the PS and +1 feedings in the hopes it will stop her bounces and then she will be able to level out more. She's been feeling fine this morning...wrestling a bit with Tobey, sunning on the patio, helping me make the bed. I am hoping she breaks through this bounce quickly and gets back to normal numbers. I do not want to change her dose yet...even though she has had numbers in the 40s twice on this dose, she has always failed a reduction to 1u and because she has had numbers in the 40s twice on this dose, I don't want to increase her yet. We want to see if she can adjust to this new feeding schedule and flatten out. Paws crossed.
Beth: thanks for your post last night after we hit the sack. Yes...she had a better run of numbers than she has had in a while so we'll hope she gets back to business soon!! We appreciate your input in our condo...it's been very helpful.
Hope everyone has a wonderful day. It is beautiful here in Tucson; I've been trying to get my Sunday chores done and now I'm going out for a hike while Gracie will allow it. Check in with you all later today!