1/22 Zener PMPS 349;+1.5 320;+2.5 281;+4 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
1/22/2012 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 1.3oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5 PP, 1/16t miralax (found 1/4 reglan in PP, unknown from when)
+1.5 0.9oz 11%, big burp

Zener is doing ok this morning. He seems a little punk but still eating a good amount. I gave him his reglan in a bit of pill pocket at 5:30 am then later found a reglan in a bit of pill pocket on the footstool. Hmm, I thought he took his dose this morning so I decided to not give him the found one. Oh well, he skipped a dose, I just don't know when.

He went outside for a bit but it's cold and windy and there is about 1 inch of snow on the ground. That made for tough walking for him. He is such a trooper though, his positive attitude is amazing.

Hope everyone is doing well this morning and the stormy weather in the Pacific Northwest is abating.
Liz
 
Re: 1/22 Zener AMPS 371;+1.5 414

Oh, the old hide the pill trick! I hope Zener gets over the punky feeling. It's good to hear he's eating OK. I know you are both looking forward to Anne's return, and I'm sure she is too.
 
Re: 1/22 Zener AMPS 371;+1.5 414

Morning all! I too hope Zener gets over his punky feeling. nice though he went outside, fought the elements. Good job Zener. I love it when we find meds after the fact. oh well, wise not to re-give it. Have a great day today, and I hope Zener comes down off of the red floor.

and thanks on the weather - we are finally getting this under control, and back to "normal" stuff. :-D
 
Re: 1/22 Zener AMPS 371;+1.5 414

Poor punky Zener! Glad he is still eating. Hope he came down for you today. Have a great night Liz!
 
Re: 1/22 Zener AMPS 371;+1.5 414

Hi Liz, I hope Zener is feeling better. Nice to hear he's eating. I don't blame him for not wanting to stay outside too long. I'm cold here when it gets in the 40's and 50's. Maybe a picnic tomorrow, Zener. Hope you are enjoying yourself today, Liz.
 
Re: 1/22 Zener AMPS 371;+1.5 414

Is Zener feeling better this evening? How about you, Liz? When is Anne coming home?
 
Re: 1/22 Zener PMPS 349

Today
1/22/2012 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 371, 4th cycle @1.0u, 1.3oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5 PP, 1/16t miralax (found 1/4 reglan in PP, unknown from when)
+1.5 414, 0.9oz 11%, big burp
+3 426, 0.85oz 11%
+6 0.45oz 11% 1/4 +7.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
+7 380
+8 0.65oz 11% @+9.5 2 bowls of FDCh (too much!),
PMPS 349, 5th cycle @1.0u, 0.7oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, burp

This is the lowest Zener has been in a couple of days. Yay for that! Maybe, just maybe, that bounce is breaking. We shall see. The poo patrol has not been successful the past two days. He must be going in the yard but I haven't seen him. He didn't eat that well at shot because I gave him way too much freeze-dried chicken this afternoon. Jeesh. :roll: He is feeling somewhat adventurous - I just saw him drink (for the first time) out of the water fountain that we got a couple of weeks ago.

Linda: I thought I was watching him like a hawk!

Michelle: He did come down off red. Now looking for yellow. Paws crossed.

Melissa: He stayed pretty flat today but maybe some action tonight.

Ann: It's cold and he still has a bare belly from the ultrasound. So he is extra tough. :lol: :lol:

Randa: I'm doing fine, thanks for asking. :smile: Anne gets home late Monday/early Tuesday. Paws crossed the weather is OK for the shuttle from Phoenix to Flagstaff.

Thinking of Sid and Lydia and sending healing energy to them both.
Liz
 
Re: 1/22 Zener PMPS 349;+1.5 320

Ah, yes...I'm familiar with the old "flick the pill and pocket without the bean know it" trick. My Mario gets 5 pieces, twice a day - one for his high BP pill, the rest for his liver supplement (one pill that we have to cut into quarters). I get down to his level every time I pill him and make absolute sure he swallows everything, yet every once in a while I find a Pill Pocketed Pill that has been smashed into the floor by one of us beans unknowlingly stepping on it :lol: ! Not much we can do about it, other than forge on ahead.

I hope Z is feeling less punk this evening, and the poo patrol is successful soon. You know Anne will be anticipating at least one little flag when she gets home :lol: !!! He was so cute with his little blue cast!!
 
Re: 1/22 Zener PMPS 349;+1.5 320;+2.5 281

Today
1/22/2012 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 371, 4th cycle @1.0u, 1.3oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5 PP, 1/16t miralax (found 1/4 reglan in PP, unknown from when)
+1.5 414, 0.9oz 11%, big burp
+3 426, 0.85oz 11%
+6 0.45oz 11% 1/4 +7.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
+7 380
+8 0.65oz 11% @+9.5 2 bowls of FDCh (too much!),
PMPS 349, 5th cycle @1.0u, 0.7oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, burp
+1.5 320, 0.4oz 10%, 3/4PP, 3mg zobaline
+2.5 281, 0.7oz 11%

Zener is starting to come down, even to yellow! Eating is a struggle tonight. Might give him some more pepcid. He's due for his reglan in a bit so maybe at the same time.

Amy: Anne will be very disappointed without some poo to inspect.

Sienne: He seems to burp a lot. We notice a big one almost every day. Any idea what could cause that? He doesn't drink beer, can't handle the carbs. :lol: :lol:

Liz
 
Re: 1/22 Zener PMPS 349;+1.5 320;+2.5 281

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

UH OH...You inspired a "Binksy-Tale"...

I'm nuts about deviled eggs, and came home from a Xmas potluck once with 22 of them...
but crashed on the couch before i put them in the fridge.
about 3 hrs later my Chunky Monkey Binks (17 lbs back then)-
heaved himself up on the couch, laid down in his favorite manx-laying-on-his-back position with his head on my shoulder-
turned to me and ripped off the biggest kitty belch ive ever heard :o

he had eaten 8 of the centers of the deviled eggs :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top