Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Today
1/22/2012 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 1.3oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5 PP, 1/16t miralax (found 1/4 reglan in PP, unknown from when)
+1.5 0.9oz 11%, big burp
Zener is doing ok this morning. He seems a little punk but still eating a good amount. I gave him his reglan in a bit of pill pocket at 5:30 am then later found a reglan in a bit of pill pocket on the footstool. Hmm, I thought he took his dose this morning so I decided to not give him the found one. Oh well, he skipped a dose, I just don't know when.
He went outside for a bit but it's cold and windy and there is about 1 inch of snow on the ground. That made for tough walking for him. He is such a trooper though, his positive attitude is amazing.
Hope everyone is doing well this morning and the stormy weather in the Pacific Northwest is abating.
Liz
Today
1/22/2012 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 1.3oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5 PP, 1/16t miralax (found 1/4 reglan in PP, unknown from when)
+1.5 0.9oz 11%, big burp
Zener is doing ok this morning. He seems a little punk but still eating a good amount. I gave him his reglan in a bit of pill pocket at 5:30 am then later found a reglan in a bit of pill pocket on the footstool. Hmm, I thought he took his dose this morning so I decided to not give him the found one. Oh well, he skipped a dose, I just don't know when.
He went outside for a bit but it's cold and windy and there is about 1 inch of snow on the ground. That made for tough walking for him. He is such a trooper though, his positive attitude is amazing.
Hope everyone is doing well this morning and the stormy weather in the Pacific Northwest is abating.
Liz