1/22 Yoyo AMPS 254,+2.5 338,+4.5 218,+5 209,PMPS 304,+2 339, +4 256

I hope Yoyo heads down and gives you more blue today.
Morning....last night was kind of strange to me....Yoyo's +2 was 195 and then his +4 was 188....I thought he would have dropped a lot more than that at +4! I reviewed his SS and I did see that has happened before, (a couple of days ago), but I just thought it strange.
Have a GREAT day and keep warm. It must be cold in your area brrrrrrrr.
 
Sometimes they just have flatter cycles. It's not as cold this morning as yesterday morning. Yesterday is 7F. Today is starting at 13F, but it's supposed to get to 50F by this afternoon. I hate the up and down weather. I wish it would just get cold and stay cold for winter.
 
Did you decide not to do a fat dose for tonight, or is it incorrect in the ss?

Hope Yoyo gives you a nice loong blue surf tonight.
 
I looked back in your posts and could not find out why you upped the dose to 0.4 units instead of 0.5 units. I see that one spot of green, but otherwise I see a lot of yellow and pink.
 
Did you decide not to do a fat dose for tonight, or is it incorrect in the ss?

Hope Yoyo gives you a nice loong blue surf tonight.
Switching syringes has effected Yo's counts. I did a regular .40 unit tonight; I thought I should just continue the consistancy and see where it takes him.
 
I looked back in your posts and could not find out why you upped the dose to 0.4 units instead of 0.5 units. I see that one spot of green, but otherwise I see a lot of yellow and pink.
On 1/7/19 Yoyo earned a reduction which I did not take for him. Instead- on 1/7/19 at the 2nd cycle I changed syringes from BD to Monoject. The monoject line up MUCH better with the zero line mark and I feel that Yo is getting less insulin with the monoject syringes. (I know with the BD syringes I wasn't be careful with the zero line mark and I know he was getting more insulin because of that). On 1/19/19 Yoyo DID NOT earn an increase; I talked it over with other members and I decided to increase his dose to .40 to see if Yoyo could reach more blues and greens.
 
Sorry, I looked back in your previous posts and must have missed the discussion of 0.4 units.
 
Sorry, I looked back in your previous posts and must have missed the discussion of 0.4 units.
I appreciate that you looked over the posts. This is new to me and I don't understand why Yoyo is not responding to the increased dose of .40.... Granted I only increased the dose by .15 units but I thought that Yoyo would have responded to it with more blue and green numbers. It seems that his numbers are going higher with the increased dose. Do you think that I should increase his dose to .50 units? Please let me know....thank you.
 
Back
Top