1/22, Pookey, AMPS 118, +3 66, +4 75, PMPS 97, +3 75, +5 79

Good morning,

Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-67-pmps-111-3-71-4-72.297659/#post-3239114

Just plugging along today! So far so good on the reduced dose. My company just announced layoffs, so a little concerned about that. We shall see.

Have a great day! - Tim
Nice numbers you've got there!:D I'm sorry about the uncertainty at your job ... it seems there's a lot of that going around. I hope your employers appreciate you as much as we do so you can stay where you are. :bighug:
 
Pookey is doing great! Awesome numbers!
Sorry to hear about the situation at work. I hope everything turns out okay :bighug:
Thanks Maddie!! Paws crossed…

upload_2025-1-22_18-16-9.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-22_18-16-9.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-22_18-16-9.jpeg
    98.5 KB · Views: 57
Back
Top