ecurie
Member Since 2012
Yesterdays condo -http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87408
Today
Amps 232
+3 240
+5 127
+6 116
+7 106
+9.5 116
pmps 136
+2 99
2.5 77 fed 8%
+3 48 21% gravy and 8%
+3.5 62 5% & 8%
+4 60 5% & 2 pencil eraser size bits of 8%
+5 65 no food
+6 69 no food
+8 104 no food.. good night
Good morning everyone!
On my phone again this morning because Mark is on the comp
all is good here. all Peas in place . that's funny, peas instead of Ps. We are hoping to clear that yucky pink bounce and see where today takes us. Then decide on hold or go back up to last good dose.
Sendi prayers for all our kitties and Beans. Blue skies to all get wel get well scritches to Dyana and JD.
XOXO mary and oliver
Today
Amps 232
+3 240
+5 127
+6 116
+7 106
+9.5 116
pmps 136
+2 99
2.5 77 fed 8%
+3 48 21% gravy and 8%
+3.5 62 5% & 8%
+4 60 5% & 2 pencil eraser size bits of 8%
+5 65 no food
+6 69 no food
+8 104 no food.. good night
Good morning everyone!
On my phone again this morning because Mark is on the comp
all is good here. all Peas in place . that's funny, peas instead of Ps. We are hoping to clear that yucky pink bounce and see where today takes us. Then decide on hold or go back up to last good dose.
Sendi prayers for all our kitties and Beans. Blue skies to all get wel get well scritches to Dyana and JD.
XOXO mary and oliver