1/22 olivertwist +2.5 77 +3 48 +3.5 62 +4 60 +5 65 +6 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
Yesterdays condo -http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87408
Today
Amps 232
+3 240
+5 127
+6 116
+7 106
+9.5 116
pmps 136
+2 99
2.5 77 fed 8%
+3 48 21% gravy and 8%
+3.5 62 5% & 8%
+4 60 5% & 2 pencil eraser size bits of 8%
+5 65 no food
+6 69 no food
+8 104 no food.. good night


Good morning everyone!
On my phone again this morning because Mark is on the comp
all is good here. all Peas in place . that's funny, peas instead of Ps. We are hoping to clear that yucky pink bounce and see where today takes us. Then decide on hold or go back up to last good dose.

Sendi prayers for all our kitties and Beans. Blue skies to all get wel get well scritches to Dyana and JD.
XOXO mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist amps 232

Morning Mary, hope Oliver clears the bounce soon and you can decide what to do about the dose, good luck!

Have a great day. Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist amps 232

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice start today Oliver! Blues next, yes? be good and surf well for your bean. Good luck too on your dosing decision.

Kudos to you for doing a condo on your phone.... not an easy feat. I so suck at it. :lol: :lol:

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist amps 232

Hi guys .. pretty nice yellow this morning ollie .. thinking about hitting up some blues before too long? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist amps 232

Good morning Mary. I hope whichever one, Oliver or PurrFace, leaves the yellow zone to head down to the green zone convinces the other one to go along. Did Mark have to get the OK from Oliver to use the computer? When I'm on my iPad and PF wants attention he just hops up and lays on top of it.

It looks like you're going to have some real nice weather until Saturday when you might need an umbrella.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist amps 232 +3 240 +5 127 - Civie Pic

This is not looking like a wonderful reduction. Unless someone slaps me... and feel free to do it :lol: :lol: I'm going to hold through tonight (i'm thinking any bounce left from that 329 last night should be done by tomorrow am) if tonight looks as grumbly as today is looking. We're going back to f3 tomorrow am.

Kathie, Michelle, Devon and John. Thanks for visiting and sending good wishes!!!
John, I don't think it's going to be Ollie leading PurrFace down to the lagoon today... Ollie can barely see the lagoon from his perch. Maybe you can get PurrFace to grab his butt and head down???!!!

Here's little civie Greg, posting to FDMB
IMG_0103.JPG


later dudes and dudettes
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist amps 232 +3 240 +5 127

LOL Greg is adorable, cute pic!!! I would hold the dose tonight too and see if you get any green. I know it is frustrating we are in the same place as you wondering if the dose reducie is holding! hope you have a wonderful day!!!
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwisamps 232 +3 240 +5 127 +6 116 +7 106 +9.5

Almost made it to greenie-ville. The threat has been thrown out there, Oliver! Let's see some nice greens for the PM cycle, eh? Can you do that for your Mamabean?
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136

somebody pushed the slow motion button on my cat! i never saw his numbers move so slowly!! and his nadir has usually been just on the short side of +6... today was out just past +7...weird. We call this a sugar dance.. i was hoping it would be a nice organized country line dance or something orderly like the old "stroll".. instead it's sort of like a free for all MayPole celebration...in, out, up, down. Dosecrease threat is out there, so it looks like we may have some good numbers tonight.. Go Ollie

Everyone have a great evening. Be well, .. there are blue skies out there.. Maybe Rosy and Helen are seeing them
mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136

Hi Mary, nice blue for Oliver, way to go buddy... and wow, that picture of Greg is adorable... I had to take a double take at first though, he and Zeus could almost be twins. :smile:

Hope you guys have a great evening. Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136

That's such a cute picture of Greg. I hope Oliver comes down for you and you don't have to increase again.
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136

Hi Mary love the pic of Greg! He is beautiful. Ollie sure did a nice slide today down to blue. Thanks for visiting Mags earlier. Have a great evening.
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136 +2 99 +2.5 77 +3 48

Hi Mary. Ask Oliver why he didn't bring PF along. :lol: Nice green tonight but don't go down any lower Oliver. Great picture of Greg.

Ya' all have a great evening.
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136 +2 99 +2.5 77 +3 48

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool:

Somebody read the dosecrease threat and told his brother he'd better smarten up. Cute pic of Greg reading FDMB. How are you doing Mary?
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist pmps 136 +2 99 +2.5 77 +3 48 +3.5 62

Hey Wendy, Thanks for checking on us! We're ok here. He comes up nicely with that 21%gravy and 8%. I have new jammies for tonight!!!!! It's early and i figure we'll still get to sleep in a couple hours.

eta... Hey John, Thanks for stopping by. Come on PurrFace... it's a boy party... come on down, oliver
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist +2 99 +2.5 77 +3 48 +3.5 62 +4 60 +5 65

Yo Ollie, the lagoon's the place to be tonight, but don't dive--just surf!

Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Re: 1/22 olivertwist +2 99 +2.5 77 +3 48 +3.5 62 +4 60 +5 65

What a wonderful green cycle Ollie! Nicely surfing through the night boy.
Mary, what is the 21% hc fuds you fed Ollie to bring him up? That must be yummy!
 
Rusty!! I don't get here too often.. it's fun to play with you!! I gots my board shorts on.!!! My mom and dad said the same thing.. no diving!! ollie

Hi Helen,
21%( Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers, Ocean Whitefish& tuna feast in sauteed seafood flavor gravy).. He laps up the gravy like crazy.. i gave him the smallest bit of the food. He inhaled it.. The civies get the rest tomorrow.. they think they are in heaven!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top