1/22 Mini Me AMPS: 418 +5:365 PMPS:406

Status
Not open for further replies.

MiniandShawti

Member Since 2013
Mini is getting a lot more comfortable here and with my other cat, he nows starts the playing. Almost all the issues my friend, his previous owner, complained about have vanished if they ever even appeared. Also, I re-did his profile since I saw how other people were doing there cats'. His story is still there, but other stuff is too
 
I think it's time for you to increase Mini's dose to 1.5u. He's been at this dose long enough and I really hate red. Please continue to get spot checks -- especially at night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top