1/22 Mia AMPS 326, +2 227, +4 43, +4.5 67, +6 52, +6.5 74, +9 70, PMPS 250 +1 380, +2 380

Holy crap is right, I'm pretty sure Mia earned a reduction since she dropped under 50.
Can you please add TR to your signature also like you have on your SS :cat:
 
Holy crap! Mia just dropped from 227 to 43! Gave a teaspoon of high carb and she gobbled it up, testing again soon

Wow, what a drop! Scary! And so good that you were monitoring. I'm glad she's given you a good PMPS--good luck with the dose decrease!
 
Back
Top