Mermelada & Andrea
Member Since 2020
Merme seems to be bouncing again, yesterday I failed to get +6 PMPS but I'm surprised today AMPS raised this much 3 more days with this dose will feel so long
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-20-merme-amps-396-3-290-6-207.297646/
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-20-merme-amps-396-3-290-6-207.297646/
