1/22 Maggie +2.5 83; +4 91; +6 110; +10 95; PMPS 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34918

Maggie has been so hungry lately, playful, too, which I love! She kept begging and begging until I gave in with a mini meal, so this is not quite two hours but almost two for whithholding food. She had earlier meals. I'll be home today, so I can catch a low if she does what she did yesterday. Hope everyone is having a nice weekend thus far. I haven't checked the weather channel yet, so not sure what's happening midwest and east coast where I have friends and family.
 
Re: 1/22 Maggie AMPS 121

Happy Saturday Maggie and Ann! Hope you have a good one..
Maggie has a nice low blue this morning...she and Raja need to come down into the greens, no?
 
Re: 1/22 Maggie AMPS 121

Morning all! happy caturday. Nice blue start for you Maggie, but I bet you can do even better and surf those greens today. :-D Surf well Maggie.

Have a good one - I too wonder what is happening weather wise back east, and in the midwest. Such a winter they are having.
 
Re: 1/22 Maggie AMPS 121

Weather report from compulsive weather watcher :lol: -Mid west in a deep freeze many below zero!! East Coast-NY is like 13 degrees right now, going up to 25 :shock:
The Big game will be cold for the Jets & Steelers!!!--Just happened to catch the national weather this am--Only place it is warm is Arizona-71 degrees!!

oK SO MUCH FOR THAT--Maggie is looking very good today for some nice greens this morning!!
Happy to hear of a hungry, playful, happy Maggie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a great Caturday
 
Re: 1/22 Maggie AMPS 121

Good for you giving in and feeding that starving kitty! Awesome AMPS for Maggie - I see some greeeeens in your future :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Maggie AMPS 121; +2.5 83

Hi Karrie, your prediction was right - she hit a green at only 2.5 - 83 bg! Yes, I just couldn't take that poor starving face sad look she gave ne, so I gave in to some food.

Hi Roni - How nice - my own personal weather reporter. Oh those poor football fans better dress super warm in layers and lots of beer maybe!

Hi Pat - Maggie is waiting for Raja to get her green.

Hi Michelle, We will see if she will surf the greens today. I think Maggie wants a dose reduction - just two more 70's on different days according to the animal meter protocol, although I didn't follow that the first time.
 
Re: 1/22 Maggie AMPS 121; +2.5 83

WTG Maggie! How's about a nice, green surf today?? Willie too is pitiful when he decides he's hungry... he also has a very insistent "It's snack time" march to the kitchen he does. These kids just crack me up!

Hope you stay warm today! Enjoy the game!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top