1/22 Johnny PMPS 171 ~ +3 (89)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Hi everyone,

Busy night for Johnny last night. He earned another reduction.

This morning, we shot the 0.1u, so I guess we shot through the bounce (if this is a bounce). We didn't see a number below blue yesterday during the daytime cycle, so we thought one more daytime 0.1u might be helpful. Note: I'm not an expert by any means, this is just something we decided. Experts may even disagree with this.

Anyways, we'll reduce to one drop tonight! I'm anxious to see the pre-shot numbers coming down more, but trusting in the protocol that he's ready for this step. And, while anything is possible, I want to warn others who weren't around LL the first time Johnny went OTJ...this could take a while! :lol: See chart for details.

Johnny had a busy morning of playing, letting the people outside have the chance to admire him (looking out the window) and snoozing. Now he's taking another well-earned nap. I think I'll send Brian up for one, too. He was morning duty after a late night. Have a great Caturday, everyone!

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34950
 
Re: 1/22 Johnny AMPS 173 +3 (139) +4 (139)

Johnny really wants OTJ again doesn't he. He's an action cat :mrgreen: Who knows what this time will be like. Good luck with the dosecrease *clapping*
 
Re: 1/22 Johnny AMPS 173 +3 (139) +4 (139)

Karrie, I like the "Action Cat" image. Maybe I should get Johnny a little cape? He would look really cute! :-D

PMPS 171 tonight. We gave the drop of insulin. Go mighty drop!

Johnny spent some quality time in a fort that Brian made on the bed. Two pillows on each side of the bed and a blanket draped across. He approved!
 
Re: 1/22 Johnny AMPS 173 PMPS 171

Super-Kitty-996.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top