1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43, +6~54

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200

oh gabby! Nice amps! You're doing so good lately ... keep up the good work! You too Sienne :thumbup
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

So happy to see Gabby doing so well!! Hope she keeps up the good numbers!! Good job Siennes!!! :-D :-D
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

Great start to Gabby's day.
I love hearing the antics betwen her & Gizmo.
Hope she decides to give you more green today.
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

Gabby's numbers today are just blowing me away. This is close to the lowest PS number I've ever shot. She surfed in the blues easily from AM +4. I am a very happy bean!
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

Whoooooooooooaa!!!!!!
You should see my eyes :shock: buggin' out :shock: , AND my :o mouth :o to the floor!

Goooooooooooooooo Gabby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

Sienne and Gabby said:
Gabby's numbers today are just blowing me away. This is close to the lowest PS number I've ever shot. She surfed in the blues easily from AM +4. I am a very happy bean!

are we gonna get a +1? please?

b/c you didn't have anything more exciting to do with your Fri night, right?
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75

Cyn - you didn't look at Gabby's SS. The +1 was there!!

I am holding my breath and not making any assumptions about where Gabby is going with this. My drama kitty could always change her mind. I am just here to poke and serve.
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75

Looks like Gabby's numbers are similar to Putty's tonight......have you looked to see where he is headed. I believe since he is not allowed to talk to Shadow anymore he is on the phone right now with his girl Gabby. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75

Sienne and Gabby said:
Cyn - you didn't look at Gabby's SS. The +1 was there!!

I am holding my breath and not making any assumptions about where Gabby is going with this. My drama kitty could always change her mind. I am just here to poke and serve.

lol at the poke and serve.... well said!
What a beautiful day for such a beautiful Gabby! WOW!!!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PM +3~38

I just fed a taste of HC on top of some LC and I'll re-test in 30 min.

So, what's the suggestion regarding dose for tomorrow? Gabby is currently at a fat 1.5u. Back to a skinny 1.5u? A plain old 1.5? A fat 1.25?
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

Sienne - Gabby is the queen of unpredictability just like you said. :o Seems once she clears out the rebounds she drops low again? Maybe she does need a little lower dose? I am just thinking outloud, because you all know what a newbie I am. I am interested to see that everyone else thinks. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

Go Gabby! (not too low tho!)

Hope you get a doscrease!!
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

ok Gabby, you got your point across. :lol:

Normally I would say that a 38 at +3 calls for a 0.25 decrease. Last time we tried that with Gabby, though, she didn't hold it. I would probably lean toward a straight 1.5 to keep this momentum, because I know you will test enough to catch it if that is not enough of a reduction. It's a weekend, does that work for you?
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

Wow - a dosecrease for the queen of bounce/drop! Congrats. I hope this one holds for you. Have fun with all the testing we know you are going to do.....
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

Ah Gabby. You know you don't have to live up to your reputation all the time. A bit of consistency is not a bad thing. Thus speaks the other bouncy queen.

Good luck tonight. Hopefully she'll start surfing for you. Hope the 1.5 will work well for you. That's where I would have gone too.
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47

:shock: Yikes! What got into Gabby today?!!

Let's see all blues & greens tomorrow, Gabby. :thumbup
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47

WOW!

Sienne, I just noticed you've given "vf" doses in the past. You're right, there really are such things. I just can't measure 'em.

Congrats on this dosecrease!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PM +4~47, +4.5~50, +5~43

Gabby is really wanting to stay in low numbers. She's been getting bites of LC with HC (mostly gravy) on top when she's in the 40s or below. I am very glad tomorrow is Saturday and I can afford to be more sleep deprived than usual.
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43

Wow! From PM onward last night she's been rocking the good numbers. Looks like her stretches are getting longer! :-D

Congratulations on the shave!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43

Wonderful!! Fabulous! Happy dosecrease!! Unbelieveable numbers!!
Always knew you could do it Gabby!! It does take time..But hope this is your breakthrough!!
Well done Gabby--Great great work Sienne!!! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43

Quite nice...I guess Gabby doesn't want to give up the crown to Esse just yet...LOL.

Nicely done, Sienne...nicely done. I think Libby's suggestion of a 1.5 is good, as long as you're around to test it and catch it...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

Randi & Max said:
Great start to Gabby's day.
I love hearing the antics betwen her & Gizmo.
Hope she decides to give you more green today.

Ask and ye shall receive. But Gabby darling you didn't need to deliver in such a dramatic fashion! :shock: Next time a 75 or 80 would do just fine.

Congrats on the dose shave. Hope tomorrow brings more pretty (reasonable) numbers. :razz:
 
A little drama isn't bad.

Jamy - 70s and 80s don't get the dose reductions. On the other hand, the more time in good numbers like those, the more chance the pancreas has time to heal.
 
Re: 1/22 Gabby PM, +5~43, +5.5~67, +6~54, +6.5~57, +7~71

No HC for a while and it looks like Gabby's numbers are on the rise. I think it's bedtime (finally).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top