1/22 Curry AMPS~74 PMPS~86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Greetings

All is well in CurryLand.

I reduced her dose to 0.75 (again). The biggest change for Curry is that she is able to eat small meals over a period of time rather than me trying to preload her so she won't drop like a bullet. That change begin about a week and a half ago. For the past week, the mornings have been flat with a spike at PMPS and then in the evening zippy pants down to a decent number which she would surf during the night. Today she decided to come down a little from her AMPS....which is new for the daytime. She won't eat after I leave for work....lots of food left out.....I've been coming home at noon but that may change next week as my graduate student will being her internship w/me and I'll have even less time. Will see.

Today will attend a family gathering this afternoon ....once in a blue moon sort of thing......I'm in charge of photos....

Latest pic of Curry sunnng herself by the window.

Have great day!
 

Attachments

  • Curry_bw_web.jpg
    Curry_bw_web.jpg
    69.6 KB · Views: 426
Re: 1/22 Curry AMPS~74

Tena~what a beautiufl picture of Curry! I love it! Stunning shot! Very nice work!
She is looking so good! Great job Curry!
Hope you have a nice time today with your family! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/22 Curry AMPS~74

Awesome photo of Curry - what a gorgeous one she is. With a beautiful amps to match. I can see why you are in charge of photos. :-D Enjoy your time with the family.

It is great to see Curry doing so well. Nice on the food change - it seems to be working. GO Curry!
 
Re: 1/22 Curry AMPS~74

Missed you ...Happy to see that Gorgeous Curry in beautiful numbers!!! Glad to see a good WCR--Know you will do what's best for her--Look at how she is thriving!!
Hugs & enjoy being with your family-Happy Caturday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Curry AMPS~74

Your photo's of Curry are always so amazing. I've loved every one. Awesome AMPS for Curry. Sounds like you two have had things figured out. Hope you don't get any surprises today. Happy Saturday.
 
Re: 1/22 Curry AMPS~74

Great AMPS and truly a stunning pic. Very inspiring.

Wish you the best today.

Cee & Gandolf
 
Pic of my niece's child...Baby Thad.....who had to undergo surgery on his GI tract because it didn't form completely. Surgery was done on day 3 after his birth. Now 3 months later this little tyke is a happy, bubbly little wonder boy. He still has another surgery to join the 2 parts of his GI tract...he currently has an ostomy. Snagged this delightful photo w/my iphone....its a little blurry....but oh so CUTE.

Oh...And Curry finally gave me a a nice evening number.
 

Attachments

  • Baby-Thad.jpg
    Baby-Thad.jpg
    72.8 KB · Views: 474
It sounds like Curry is really making great progress these days. We sure miss you during the week, Tena, but totally understand...it does get difficult to do it all!!

Beautiful photos of Curry and Thad. I'm so glad to hear he is doing so well.

(((Tena)))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top