1/22, Bell, AMPS 94 +4.5 64 +6 52 +7.5 55 +9 69 PMPS 97

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

The all green cycle! I had to stay home this afternoon and add some MC to keep her surfing, but she did great. I'm thinking she would have had 2 cycles on this dose where she would have dropped below 50 without the carb intervention. I'm not really sure how to gauge reductions if I'm being more aggressive with carbing her up, but I guess I've been at this long enough that I can go off protocol a bit if I feel like a dose needs a reduction even if she hasn't technically earned it. I've got tomorrow off, so I'll be good through the weekend to see how she keeps working this dose.

Bell did fine today. I was watching her closely around the +6 just to make sure she didn't have hypo symptoms. I am still a bit nervous about that. She was gobbling food today for sure.
 
I think Bell is trying to help a bit with Blair's spell. I've come to the realization that she is trying to draw the birds onto my balcony, she has no beef with the neighbors.
1769131906134.png
 
Back
Top