1/22/2020 PMPS: +11.75@121; +12.5@128; AMPS@133; +1@119; +2@95; +6@88; +9@121; +11@131

Update: I tested Hendrix this morning (+11.75@121, +12.5@128) his numbers were climbing on their own so I tested for his “AMPS” and it was 133....so I fed him and gave him his .25 shot. I did not want to stall all morning and get behind on his schedule again. I hope I did the right thing. I’m a bit nervous as I’ve never shot below 140 before.:eek:

But I did it because I knew his numbers were coming up on their own. I will test him for +1 and +2 too see how he’s doing. :oops:
 
Well done :cool:
How long did you stall (total)?
Hi Sandy and Black Kitty!! :)

I stalled 2-3 times. First it was 121 then I stalled for 30mins without food and it was then 128 then I stalled for another 30 mins without food and it was 133. (If that makes sense) so about an hour I’d say if not a little bit more. I’m just so nervous his no shot is 140 but I’ve stalled so many times before and his schedule got so off track.
 
Nice job shooting! :cool: It’s definitely scary shooting lower and lower but you have to do it at some point so good job, you’re doing awesome!
Thank you! I’m just so relieved I did the right thing I was super worried someone was going to come on and say “CRYSTAL NOOOO!”. LOL!

I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend:joyful::coffee:
 
Thank you! I’m just so relieved I did the right thing I was super worried someone was going to come on and say “CRYSTAL NOOOO!”. LOL!

I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend:joyful::coffee:
No, you definitely did the right thing! Just make sure to get a +1 or +2 test, that will usually tell you how the cycle is going. Hope you Hendrix have a good day!:cool:
 
Hi Sandy and Black Kitty!! :)

I stalled 2-3 times. First it was 121 then I stalled for 30mins without food and it was then 128 then I stalled for another 30 mins without food and it was 133. (If that makes sense) so about an hour I’d say if not a little bit more. I’m just so nervous his no shot is 140 but I’ve stalled so many times before and his schedule got so off track.
Very well done!
Make note of the stall - it’s important data. Here’s an example:

351F8E9F-D7CB-4F2C-B875-0709D6AADF8B.jpeg

To safely return to schedule you can shoot 15 minutes early for each of the next 4 cycles or 30 mins early once per 24 hours ( for example PM tonight and PM tomorrow).
 

Attachments

  • 351F8E9F-D7CB-4F2C-B875-0709D6AADF8B.jpeg
    351F8E9F-D7CB-4F2C-B875-0709D6AADF8B.jpeg
    36.5 KB · Views: 88
Very well done!
Make note of the stall - it’s important data. Here’s an example:

View attachment 51455

To safely return to schedule you can shoot 15 minutes early for each of the next 4 cycles or 30 mins early once per 24 hours ( for example PM tonight and PM tomorrow).
Thank you!! I’ve did the 15 min intervals before because I got his schedule way way off track before he used to be 10/10 and I ended up getting it up to 2am/2pm because of stalling so I didn’t want to risk stalling today! I’ll be sure to give him his shot 15 minutes early tonight. He’s not off track but I like it at 10/10 and right now he’s at 1130/1130. :cat:
 
Great job shooting! Soon, you won't even bat an eye at numbers like these...
Thank you! I was nervous but I told myself “no you’ve got this!! You’ve learned so much.” And I remember Chris and a couple others saying before “I would have shot that 130-133” when it’s happened before, I said to myself “I KNEW IT!” So I learned and I did it for today;)
 
Back
Top