1/21 Zoozey AMPS 235 +6 180 +8 167 PMPS 288 Nadir?

Status
Not open for further replies.

emchic

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87402&p=936263#p936263

Zoozey is having exactly the same sort of cycle that he had last night, but the numbers are a bit lower. So this is a bounce? It's not at all like his last one. I see a reduction after the shot, but then his numbers just go up and down during the cycle. I want to be sure and get a +8 since I was just too tired to get one last night.

Also, I overslept this morning (AAARGH!!!!), and Zoozey's shot was about an hour and a half late. I'm going to transition him back to an earlier shot.
 
Re: 1/21 Zoozey AMPS 235 +2 176 +6 180 +8 167 Nadir?

Another weird cycle, and the lowest reading yet this cycle. But Zoozey usually reaches his nadir somewhere between +4 and +5. If this is a bounce, what's going on?
 
Re: 1/21 Zoozey AMPS 235 +2 176 +6 180

I wish I had some great advice but I will bump you up for the dosing advisors. Hang in there! I know it is frustrating but it will take time to get a groove.

It will help to put a ? In your title to catch their eye.
 
Thanks! I had changed the title of the condo, but it was in a later post which I guess doesn't show on the message board. I've changed it.
Zoozey's PMPS (288) is creeping back upward, so I'm a bit concerned, but all I can do is keep an eye on him and do spot checks.
 
I don't think Zoozey is really bouncing. Maybe the pink PMPS yesterday was a bounce but without any numbers from the night before or any mid-cycle numbers during the day, there's no way to know.

The cycle today is flat. These are all pretty much the same numbers. Remember, there's 20% variance around any number.
 
This could also be new dose wonkiness. But I have to agree with Libby yesterday. I don't really see a reason for you to have taken his dose up and certainly not by so much when he was getting into blue and green numbers.

I'd be watching him closely...he might, at some time, come back down quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top