1/21 TR Jenks AMPS 262 PMPS 51 +2 86 +7 222

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/20

Starting the day out at 262 would seem to obviate the need for a mid-cycle spot check, right? Well, surprise! 51 at PMPS. Jenks is laughing somewhere as I write this, I know it.

Anyway, he got some 9% food with a tablespoon of what should be 18% (I have my doubts) Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers gravy. Next check in about an hour or so to make sure he's not heading in the wrong direction.
 
Mine is pulling this wonkiness today too. I think he's trying to give me an ulcer or nervous tick or something.
 
86 at +2, so some combination of the food and/or gravy have taken hold. I won't be surprised though if things blow up by the next check.

And no kidding @itzj! That's quite a fall for you guys today! Have a great pajama party! :)
 
Don't they just love to pull tricks like that! He was probably shaking with mirth when you took that test - I might be just now while I'm thinking about it too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top